Shenbang Clothing Co., Ltd.

ABOUT US

Shenbang Clothing Co., Ltd.


Shenbang Garment Co., Ltd. is located in Wenzhou, Zhejiang, and was established in 2004. The company is a large-scale professional clothing enterprise. Its business covers the design, development, production and sales of high-end suits, professional clothes, casual clothes, shirts and other large-scale joint-stock enterprises. The company has two major brands of "Shenbang" and "Xiangmei" clothing. Among them, "Shenbang Garment" is located in the business of group business wear and "Xiangmei, the product category is rich, favored by consumers and recognized by the industry. At present, the company has 10 city offices and Wenzhou, Wuhan two major production bases. The company adheres to the principle of "focusing on building a systematic solution in the field of professional service".
The enterprise vision of "solution supplier", adhering to the enterprise spirit of comprehensive innovation and all-round pragmatism. It has successively passed a series of production system certifications such as "Quality System", "Environmental System", "Health System", and "LA Mark Certificate", and has successively obtained "Famous Brand Trademark", "Advanced Enterprise", "Credit AAA", and "China Labor Protection Industry" A series of enterprise honorary titles such as "Top 50 Enterprises.

In order to meet the needs of high-end and intensive development of enterprises, the company invested a huge sum of money in 2006 to introduce internationally advanced CAD computer design, drawing, plate pushing system, cutting bed system and sewing systems such as German Duceppe and Japanese heavy machine JUKI. Large-scale bonding machine, intermediate ironing and three-dimensional post-ironing system and other world-class clothing production equipment. Existing production capacity: the annual production capacity of high-grade suits is 300000 sets/piece, and the annual production capacity of shirts, jackets, professional clothes and labor protection clothes is more than 200 sets/piece. Wenzhou is currently the largest and most competitive business wear production enterprises.

 

 

Company culture

Corporate Vision

regard quality as life

Work without hidden dangers
life safety guarantee

Picture Name

Enterprise Objectives

regard quality as life

Guide clothing trends

Build an international brand

Picture Name
Picture Name

Enterprise purpose

regard quality as life

Rich clothing culture

Show the style of the times

Picture Name

spirit of enterprise

Quality is the life of the enterprise

Constant pursuit of perfection
Constantly beyond the self

Qualification Certification

Picture Name
Picture Name

Seiko Manufacturing

Equipment display first-class hardware facilities, first-class management to ensure first-class quality. The company fully introduces international advanced equipment and has a high level of production lines. The production process of suits, shirts and professional clothes is fully digital controlled, ensuring a high degree of unity between industrial mass production and perfect details.

More than 40% of the employees who have worked in the production line for 10 years and 70% of the employees who have worked in the production line for 5 years. A stable team is the strong guarantee for Shenbang Seiko.

R & D Technology

In the Shenbang Apparel Technology R & D Center, we continue to surprise the market from the application of new materials and the development of functional products. We are never satisfied with the achievements of the past, we continue to innovate technology and solutions to meet the needs of modern clothing people for different climates and environments.

 

Through the research and analysis of customer needs, based on the breakthrough of new material application (introduction of three-proof fabrics and other materials) and garment functional finishing technology (anti-pollution, ventilation and environmental protection), Shenbang Apparel has successively released "flame retardant textile materials and their preparation methods", "anti-pollution tooling", "environment-friendly sheepskin garment leather processing technology", "special labor protection clothing (three-proof fabrics) and other products, all of which have achieved good market response.

 

The technological innovation and the release of R & D results represent the continuous breakthrough of Shenbang in technology. We will continue to research and develop new products to meet the various needs of customers.

Professional strength

High collar, wind cap double wind, to ensure that the clothing windproof breathable performance in an excellent state.

Salt resistance and wear resistance

Three-dimensional cutting, can withstand the cold conditions of salt resistance and wear index.

Waterproof and moisture permeable

Strong effect on water, the outer fabric uses 220T nylon high-strength Taslon waterproof and moisture-permeable fabric. Meet the needs of various outdoor sports scenes, wear more than one coat.

Keep warm from the cold

Super warm, cycle lock temperature, breathable TREKKING fabric in the jungle through the rain and snow can cope with a variety of harsh environments.

绅邦服饰有限公司


绅邦服饰有限公司位于浙江温州,成立于2004年,公司是一家大型职业装企业,业务涵盖高档西服、职业服、休闲装、衬衫等设计研发、生产销售为一体的大型股份制企业,公司拥有“绅邦”、“向美”服装两大品牌,其中“绅邦服饰”定位于团体职业装定制业务,“向美”定位于绅邦旗下子品牌工装职业装,产品品类丰富、深受消费者青睐与业界的认可。目前,公司拥有全国10个城市办事处及温州、武汉两大生产基地。公司本着“专注打造职业服领域系统解
决方案供应商”的企业愿景,秉承全面创新、全员务实的企业精神。先后通过了“质量体系”、“环境体系”、“健康体系”、“LA标志证书”等一系列生产体系认证,且先后获得“名牌商标”“先进企业”“资信AAA”“中国劳动防护行业50强企业”等系列企业荣誉称号。

为满足企业高端化和集约化发展的需要,公司于2006年并斥巨资全线引进国际先进的CAD电脑设计、制图、推版系统、裁床系统以及德国杜克普、日本重机JUKI等缝制系统;大型的粘合机、中间烫和立体后整烫系统等世界顶尖服饰制作设备。现有生产能力:高档西服年生产能力30万套/件,衬衫、夹克、职业服、劳保服年生产总能力达200多万套/件。是目前温州最具规模和竞争力的职业装生产企业之一。

 

 

公司文化

企业愿景

视质量为生命

工作没有隐患
生命安全保障

图片名称

企业目标

视质量为生命

引导服饰潮流

打造国际品牌

图片名称
图片名称

企业宗旨

视质量为生命

丰富服饰文化

展示时代风采

图片名称

企业精神

视质量为企业生命

不断追求完美
不断超越自我

资质认证

图片名称
图片名称

精工制造

设备展示一流的硬件设施,一流的管理保证了一流的品质。公司全面引进国际先进设备,拥有高水平的生产流水线。西服、衬衫、职业服的生产工序全面实现数字化控制,确保了工业化批量生产与完美细节的高度统一。

在生产一线任职满十年的员工达到40%以上,任职满5年的员工达到70%,稳定的团队正是绅邦精工制造的强力保障。

研发技术

在绅邦服饰技术研发中心,从新材料的应用与功能性产品的开发,我们不断给市场带来惊喜。我们从不满足过去的成就,我们不断对技术和解决方案进行创新,与满足现代服饰人群对不同气候、环境的需求。

 

通过对客户需求的研究、分析,基于新材料应用(三防面料等材料的引入)及成衣功能性后整理技术(抗污、透气、环保)的突破,绅邦服饰先后发布了“阻燃纺织材料及其制备方”、“防污工装”、“环保型羊皮服装革加工工艺”、“特种劳保服装(三防面料)等产品,都取得良好的市场反应。

 

一次次的技术创新,一个个研发成果发布,都代表着绅邦在技术上的不断突破,我们将继续研究、开发新产品,以满足客户的各种需求

专业实力

高领、风帽双重抗风,保证了衣物的防风透气性能处于极佳的状态。

抗盐耐磨

立体裁剪,能抵御高寒条件的抗盐和耐磨指数。

防水透湿

强效据水,外件面料使用220T尼龙高强度塔丝隆防水透湿面料。满足各种户外运动场景需求,一衣多穿。

保暖御寒

超强保暖,循环锁温,具有透气性的TREKKING面料在丛林雨雪穿越中能应对各种恶劣环境。